0 Menu

"Fail to Feel Safe" LP / CD


The 4th full length and Century Media debut by Enabler released in August of 2015. Produced by former guitarist Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud) and performed by entirely by Enabler mastermind Jeff Lohrber.

All LP orders come with a download code, a CD copy of "Fail to Feel Safe", a free copy of the "By Demons Denied" 7", a free copy of Vise Massacre's "Expendable Humans" LP, and free posters (while supplies last)

All CD orders come with a free copy of Enabler "Flies" EP (while supplies last)

1. Suffer to Survive
2. Fail to Feel Safe
3. By Demons Denied
4. Euphoric Revenge
5. Isolation Sickness
6. Sinister Drifter
7. Sail the Sea of Fire
8. Haunted
9. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within