0 Menu

"La Fin Absolue Du Monde" LP / CD


The 3rd full length from Enabler released on Creator-Destructor and Earsplit Compound in North America, and Century Media Records in Europe. European release includes 3 bonus tracks.

All LP orders come with a download code, a CD copy of "La Fin Absolue Du Monde", a free copy of the "By Demons Denied" 7", a free copy of Vise Massacre's "Expendable Humans" LP, and free posters (while supplies last)

All CD orders come with a free copy of Enabler "Flies" EP (while supplies last)

1. Close My Eyes
2. New Life
3. Neglect
4. I've Got A Bad Feeling About This
5. Information Overload
6. Balance of Terror
7. World Sterilization
8. The Exiles
9. Prey
10. Sickened By The Wake
11. Rain Darkness
12. Felony
13. Linear Existence
14. Consequence
15. Live Low (Euro Bonus Track)
16. Mortal Enemy (Euro Bonus Track)
17. Seekers of the Truth (Cro-Mags cover, Euro Bonus Track)